DXMP_Amon is a Deus Ex multiplayer fight map that I have been working on in the last few months on and off. It is based on the Amon map from Unreal Tournament, I’ve advanced this map enough to release the first beta. Much of the brushwork is completed, and I’ve managed to squeeze in my target of four spawnrooms.

I‘ve yet to complete the out of bounds upper areas, these should hopefully feature rough wall terrain and sky above. Also I still need to add ambient sounds to the map, aswell as zoning the map, lastly I will add shallow water and perhaps some minor wall detail to break up the large plain walls. Compared to my usual first betas this map is in a very advanced state. Screenshots and download link below.

Shot0001 Shot0000  Shot0002 Shot0003 Shot0004 Shot0005 Shot0006

DOWNLOAD DXMP_AMON_BETA1 HERE

